Tie Dyed Onesies

Well I jumped into the dye vats this weekend and had fun dyeing onesies.  I mixed dyes Saturday morning and felt good to be applying colors and placing them in the best areas, knowing that I will be totally surprised when I open them up to see what has been made.  I have said that it reminds me of making snow flakes as a child, folding the paper, cutting out designs and then opening then up to reveal the design.  I’m plesed with the outcome and will be uploading these onesie for sale on my esty shop Annthenbaby  

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About annthenwhat

I have started this blog to let others or really anyone that might be interested in my process of making art, documenting Kilauea volcano, running a HD video production company in Hawaii with my husnand Mick and the ins and out of how it is going...
This entry was posted in baby clothes, Hawaii, Hilo, Shot with an iPhone, tie dye. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tie Dyed Onesies

  1. teambackman says:

    …you are one hot tie dye artist!

  2. PK says:

    Very cool….

    Pk

Leave a Reply

